Desert

Clark & Nye Counties

Meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month at 6:00pm at the AFSCME Local 4041 Office, which is located at 601 S. Rancho Drive, Unit C-24, Las Vegas, Nevada

Email: info@nvafscme.org

Officers

Gordon Milden, President - DPS

Email: gordon@nvafscme.org

Eugene Johnson, Vice-President - Department of Administration

Lydia Del Rio, Recording Secretary - UNLV

Email: lydia@nvafscme.org

Larry Coffey, Chapter Board of Directors - DETR

Faye Knight, Chapter Board of Directors - DETR

Dora Gomez, Chapter Board of Directors - DETR

Email: Dora.Gomez@nvafscme.orf

Sonja Whitten, Chapter Board of Directors - DWSS

Email: sonja@nvafscme.org

Sherri Thompson, Chapter Board of Directors - DETR

Email: sherrit@nvafscme.org

Neil Lake, Chapter Board of Directors - UNLV

Email: neil@nvafscme.org

Gordon Milden, Regional Vice-President - Desert Chapter

Email: gordon@nvafscme.org

Neil Lake, Regional Vice-President - Desert Chapter

Email: neil@nvafscme.org

Sherri Thompson, Alternate Vice-President - Desert Chapter

Email: sherrit@nvafscme.org

Hywel G Davies, Alternate Vice-President - Desert Chapter

Email: info@nvafscme.org

Upcoming Events

Desert Chapter Meeting

Jun13
  • Location: AFSCME Local 4041 Las Vegas Office 601 S. Rancho Dr., Unit C-24
  • Date: June 13th, 2018
  • Time: 6pm - 7pm

Desert Chapter Meeting

Jul12
  • Location: AFSCME Local 4041 Las Vegas Office 601 S. Rancho Dr., Unit C-24
  • Date: July 12th, 2018
  • Time: 6pm - 7pm

We make Nevada Happen Become a Member