Great Basin

Ely/McGill/Ruth/Lund Counties

George Davis, President - Ely SP

Justin Hunt, VIce-President - Ely SP

Desiree Peters,  Recording Secretary - Ely SP

Shane Alleman, Secretary-Treasurer - Ely SP

Art Boynton, Chapter Board of Directors - Ely SP

James Underwood, Chapter Board of Directors - Ely SP

Stephen Mollet, Chapter Board of Directors - Ely SP

This chapter is currently in the processs of re-activating, if you wish to become involve please contact one the Chapter officers (listed) or contact of our Local 4041 offices at (775) 882-3910 or (702) 431-3113.