Stewards

The list below are your Local 4041stewards. You can reach out to any steward for assistance with a workplace issue, regardless of job classification, location, or bargaining unit.

Annita Martinez - [email protected]

Brian Miller - [email protected] 

Cedric A Williams - cedric@nvafscme.org

David Horton - [email protected] 

Detelin Georgiev - [email protected]

Deborah Hinds - [email protected]

Doug Fromm - [email protected]

Finess Mohlman - finess@nvafscme.org

Frank Rutherford - [email protected]

George Davis - george@nvafscme.org

Gordon Milden - gordon@nvafscme.org

Harry J Schiffman - [email protected]

Heike Ruedenauer - [email protected]

Janell Woodward - janell@nvafscme.org

Jason O'Dea -  [email protected]

Jeannine Johnson - jeaninej@nvafscme.org

John Coder - [email protected]

Ken Edmonds - [email protected]

Larry Coffey - [email protected]

Margaret (Kathy) Harris - kathy@nvafscme.org 

Patricia Reyes-Parra  - patricia@nvafscme.org

Patricia Wright - patriciaw@nvafscme.org

Ray Rivera - [email protected]

Raymond Bautista - [email protected]

Richard Jenkins - [email protected]

Richard Zemke - [email protected]

Sonja Whitten - [email protected]

Stephanie Canter - [email protected]

Stephanie Dube - [email protected] 

Stephanie Parker - [email protected]

Tiffany Spears - [email protected]

Tracey Cook - [email protected]

Trisha Lindauer - trisha@nvafscme.org