Stewards

The list below are your Local 4041stewards. You can reach out to any steward for assistance with a workplace issue, regardless of job classification, location, or bargaining unit.

Raymond Aikens - [email protected]

Raymond Bautista - [email protected]

John Coder - [email protected]

H. Gwyn Davies - [email protected]

George Davis - george@nvafscme.org

Stephanie Dube - [email protected]

Ken Edmonds - [email protected]

Margaret (Kathy) Harris - kathy@nvafscme.org

Deborah Hinds - [email protected]

Jeannine Johnson - jeaninej@nvafscme.org

Trisha Lindauer - trisha@nvafscme.org

Gordon Milden - gordon@nvafscme.org

Finess Mohlman - finess@nvafscme.org

Jason O'Dea -  [email protected]

Stephanie Parker - [email protected]

Patricia Reyes-Parra  - patricia@nvafscme.org

Harry J Schiffman - [email protected]

Alonzo Thornton - [email protected]

Sonja Whitten - [email protected]

Cedric A Williams - cedric@nvafscme.org

Janell Woodward - janell@nvafscme.org

Patricia Wright - patriciaw@nvafscme.org