Sierra Range

Carson City, Douglas, Lyon & Storey Counties


Cedric Williams, President - Welfare & Support Services

Richard Zemke, Vice-President - DWSS

Catherine Byrne, Treasurer - Controller's Office

Leticia Shoemaker, Chapter Board of Directors - DMV

Linda Williford, Chapter Board of Directors - DMV

Richard Zemke, Regional Vice-President - Sierra Range Chapter

Janet Brooks, Alternate Vice-President - Sierra Chapter

Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at 5:30pm. Meetings are held at the AFSCME Local 4041 Carson City office located at 504 E Musser St., #300, Carson City, Nevada. For more information, call our offices at (775) 882-3910 or (702) 431-3113.