Washoe County


Adam Barrington, President - UNR

Peggy Bohn, Vice-President - UNR 

Kim Trimble, Recording Secretary - DMV

Ana Ferreira, Treasurer - TMCC

Julie Waller, Chapter Board of Directors - DMV

Deb DeAngelis, Chapter Board of Directors - DMV

Richard Zemke, Regional Vice-President - Sierra Range

Janet Brooks, Alternate Vice-President - Sierra Chapter 

Meetings held the third Wednesday of every month at 6:30 pm at The Laborers' International Union Hall 570 Reactor Way, Reno Nevada. For more information, call our offices at (775) 882-3910 or (702) 431-3113.